Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 27 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, DM Office, West

Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC: IOC

Name of Location : MASJIDWA Category : OBC(W)

Name of District : CHAMPARAN - WEST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainikjagran and Hindustan on 23 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Yogendra Singh (DDC West Champaran)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum DEEP SHIKHA son/daughter/wife of DILIP KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312592411082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Ram Kumar Singh.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

So- Ug-Varder

AM

MSTE Ltd.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MASJIDWA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.		
1	PALLAVI RAJ	RITU RANJAN RITESH	IOC02312218716072017		
2	RENU KUMARI	BIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312245916072017		
3	MADHU DEVI	MAHESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312293417072017		
4	VARSHA JAISWAL	ARUN KUMAR	IOC02312333017072017		
5	ALKA DEVI	RAMU YADAV	IOC02312341417072017		
6	REHANA KHATOON	MD SAMS TABREJ	IOC02312375217072017		
7	PRATIMA DEVI	BRIJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312436018072017		
8	SUMAN KUMARI	RAGHUNATH SHARAN PRASAD	IOC02312436218072017		
9	SHABANA KHATOON	MD SHOYEB ANSARI	IOC02312449218072017 IOC02312490218072017		
10	ANITA KUMARI	SHYAMANAND SHARMA			
11	NEHA KUMARI	SADHU YADAV	IOC02312591011082017		
12	DEEP SHIKHA	DILIP KUMAR	IOC02312592411082017		
13	MAH JABIN	ZAFAR IQBAL	IOC02312613712082017		
14	NIPPU KUMARI	AJAY YADAV	IOC02312618612082017		
15	RESHAMA KHATOON	RABBU ALI ANSARI	IOC02312716414082017		
16	ANITA DEVI	ARVIND KUMAR IOC02312723814082017			
17	SANGEETA KUMARI	MAHESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312735914082017		

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

e .	4								
Sr	cation	DI I	0146	A line at Nome	Father Name	DOB	Application Ref. No.	Signature of	
No	name .	Block	OIVIC	Applicant Name	rather Name	ООВ	Application Net. 140.	Applicant 9 0	
278	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	ALKA DEVI	RAMU YADAV	35197	IOC02312341417072017 -	>3/69/ 491	
279	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	ANITA DEVI	ARVIND KUMAR	28913	IOC02312723814082017	7- Absar 2	
					SHYAMANAND			-> अनीमा कुआरे	Na
280	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	ANITA KUMARI	SHARMA	32513	IOC02312490218072017	-> अन्ति। कुआरे	nei
281	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	DEEP SHIKHA	DILIP KUMAR	32127	IOC02312592411082017	5- Absent	W
					MAHESHWAR			20	
282	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	MADHU DEVI	PRASAD	29024	IOC02312293417072017	>मध दवा	
283	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	MAH JABIN	ZAFAR IQBAL	32180	IOC02312613712082017	- About	<u> </u>
284	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	NEHA KUMARI	SADHU YADAV	34390	IOC02312591011082017	10 - A	
285	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	NIPPU KUMARI	AJAY YADAV	35201	IOC02312618612082017	+) 11/2 BHIS	
					RITU RANJAN			-> Pallavi Raj	
286	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	100	PALLAVI RAJ	RITESH	35170	IOC02312218716072017	TOTAL IT	
					BRIJESH KUMAR			~ 4/7h/ 497	
287	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	PRATIMA DEVI	YADAV	27956	OC02312436018072017		
				REHANA				A1.	
288	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	IOC	KHATOON	MD SAMS TABREJ	34283	IOC02312375217072017	1 bear	
-								39 - 0	
289	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	loc	RENU KUMARI	BIRENDRA KUMAR	31962	IOC02312245916072017	रण कमाटा	
			1	RESHAMA				, i	
260	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	loc	KHATOON	RABBU ALI ANSARI	34094	IOC02312716414082017	Absent	
4			1	SANGEETA	MAHESH PRASAD			X X X X X	
291	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	loc	KUMARI	SINGH	31543	IOC02312735914082017	~~~~	
231	101713312 477			SHABANA					7
292	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	loc	KHATOON	MD SHOYEB ANSARI	34109	OC02312449218072017	XXXXX	
232	1		1		RAGHUNATH			Runa FILES	-
293	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	loc	SUMAN KUMARI	SHARAN PRASAD	31093	10C02312436218072017	2 June Bank	
			1					- Cartes - Van	0
294	MASJIDWA	GAUNAHA	loc	VARSHA JAISWAL	ARUN KUMAR	32742	10C02312333017072017	- Jane	T

Total NOS of Coordidat: - 17
present coordidate: -> 09

Dienstand 2017

A strokensons

Pan vivay Ruman Soulfa) Siwan LSA

Whiten 27 xilin